County Contacts

Contact info for Planning Commission:
1. Jon Vegna, District I, 
2. Gary Miller, District II, 
3. Jeff Hansen, District III, jeff.hansen 
4. James William, District IV, 
5. Brian Shinault, District V, 
6. Roger Trout, Director, Dev. Svcs. (530) 621-5369,
Contact info for Board of Supervisors:
1.  John Hidahl, Supervisor District I, (530) 621-5650,
2.  Shiva Frentzen, Supervisor District II, (530) 621-5651,
3.  Brian Veerkamp, Supervisor District III, (530) 621-5652,
4.  Michael Ranalli, Supervisor District IV, (530) 621-6513,
5.  Sue Novasel, Supervisor District V, (530) 621-6577,

Board of Supervisors' Agenda Item Comments: 
(Please reference the Board meeting date and agenda item number in your email to expedite a response and subsequent addition to the agenda item)

Agendas for both the Planning Commission and Board of Supervisors:  Agendas are posted online prior to meeting.  Minutes and videos are also posted on this calendar.